Property Description

Rochstraße 5

Rochstraße 5

The building, which was built in the Wilhelminian era in 1902, is currently being completely renovated. The complete renovation relates to the building, all technical systems, as well as the individual apartments.

The work on community property includes, among other things, a completely new construction of all supply lines, a new heating system, the new construction of the courtyard ceiling and a complete redesign of the facade (street side, courtyard side, fire wall) including thermal insulation. All apartments also have spacious balconies to the newly designed courtyard.

Rochstrasse offers two apartments on each floor, each with around 140 square meters, which can be accessed by holding an internal elevator directly on the floor.

As part of the core renovation, the roof will be given a new roof structure and will be expanded for residential purposes. The renovation of the entire building started in March 2020 and will be completed within a year.

In addition to 2 commercial units for retail on the ground floor, the property offered here offers 7 lavishly refurbished flats, a rented unit for capital investment and 2 luxurious attic units.

At the moment, our customers still have the possibility to influence the layout and the equipment details. Our team of architects is available to our buyers free of charge.

Objektbeschreibung

Rochstraße 5

Die Rochstraße 5

Das zur Gründerzeit im Jahre 1902 errichtete Gebäude wird aktuell vollumfänglich kernsaniert. Die Komplettsanierung bezieht sich sowohl auf das Gebäude, alle technischen Anlagen, wie auch die einzelnen Wohnungen.

Die Arbeiten am Gemeinschaftseigentum beinhalten unter Anderem eine komplette Neuerrichtung aller Versorgungsstränge, eine neue Heizungsanlage, die Neuerrichtung der Hofdecke und eine komplette Neugestaltung der Fassade (straßenseitig, hofseitig, Brandwand) inklusive Wärmedämmung. Alle Wohnungen erhalten zudem großzügige Balkone zum neu gestalteten Innenhof.

Die Rochstraße bietet zwei Wohnungen pro Etage mit jeweils circa 140 Quadratmetern, die mit einem innenliegenden Fahrstuhl direkt auf der Etage haltend erschlossen werden.

Im Zuge der Kernsanierung erhält das Dach einen neuen Dachstuhl und wird zu Wohnzwecken ausgebaut. Die Sanierungsarbeiten des gesamten Gebäudes haben im März 2020 begonnen und werden innerhalb eines Jahres abgeschlossen sein.

So bietet das hier angebotene Objekt neben 2 Gewerbeeinheiten (gastronomische Nutzung ausgeschlossen!) für den Einzelhandel im Erdgeschoss, 7 aufwendig kernsanierte Etagenwohnungen, eine vermietete Einheit zur Kapitalanlage und 2 luxuriöse Dachgeschosseinheiten.

Aktuell haben unsere Kunden noch die Möglichkeit auf die Grundrissgestaltung sowie die Ausstattungsdetails Einfluss zu nehmen. Hierfür steht unseren Erwerbern unser Architekten-Team kostenfrei zur Verfügung.